Cryatal Lake Montessori School

Current Events


Friday, April 29, 2016

Spirit Day


Pot of Gold Parent Group Auction

April 26-May 4


Parent/Teacher Conference Week

May 2-4, 2016


Teacher Appreciation Dinner

Monday, May 2, 2016


Middle School Trip to Washington DC

May 5-9, 2016


No School

Thurs. & Fri. May 5 & 6, 2016

Enrichment days available


Parent Group Bowling Party

Friday, May 6 from 6-8 p.m.


May Parent Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 at 8:45 a.m.


Parent Group 2016-17 Planning Meeting

Wednesday, May 11 at 8:45 a.m.


Last Pizza Day

Thursday, May 12, 2016


Upper Elementary Play “Cantamos Americanos”

Thurs., May 12 at 1:30 p.m. Fri.,13 at 9:30 & 7 p.m.


CLMS Board Directors “Spring Meet & Greet”

Thurs., May 12 from 7-8 p.m.


Pick up ordered Spring Plants & some Cash & Carry will be available

Wednesday, May 18, 2016


Peace Site Re-Dedication

Thursday, May 19, 2016 – 9:00 a.m.


Infant, Toddler & Early Childhood Family Picnic

No School for Infant, Toddler & EC students

Friday, May 20, 2016 from 10:00 to 2:00 p.m.


CLMS Eighth Grade Graduation

Friday May 20, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

All Invited!


Toddler 2-Day Picnic

Tuesday, May 20, 2014


Parent/ Infant/ Child class Last Day

Tuesday, May 24, 2016


Volunteer Breakfast

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 from 9:00 a.m.


Early Childhood Last Day

Thursday, May 26, 2016


Toddler 3-Day & 5-day Picnic

Thursday, May 26, 2016


Lower Elementary Spring Tea

Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 1:30 p.m.


Upper & Lower Elementary Last Day Picnic

Friday, May 27, 2016

 Dismissal at Noon
                                    


Have a Wonderful Summer! Enjoy!