Cryatal Lake Montessori School

Current Events

Upper Elementary to Marengo Ridge

Friday, November 7, 2014 early arrival 8:15 a.m.


No School-Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Staff ½ In-Service Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014


Middle School Independent Projects Presentations

All Invited!

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 7:00 p.m.


Refuel for School at Outback Steakhouse

Monday, November 17, 2014 from 4-8 p.m.


Parent/Infant/Child Class 1st Semester Last Day

Wednesday, November 19, 2014


No School

Thursday, November 20, 2014


Middle School Information Night

Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 7:00 p.m.


Thanksgiving Celebrations

Tuesday, November 25, 2014


No School - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 26- Friday 28, 2014


Classes Resume

Monday, December 1, 2014


Middle School to Natures Classroom

December 1-5, 2014


Parent Group Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2014 at 8:45 p.m.


Rollerblading in P.E.

December 15-19, 2014


Winter Break

December 22-January 5, 2014