logo


clmsparentgroup@gmail.com

       


Parent Group Page

Parent Group Bowling Party
Friday, May 6, 2016 from 6 to 8 p.m.
Kingston Lanes, Woodstock, Illinois
RSVP Monday, May 2


CLMS Parent Group


Parent Group Information Brochure

If you are interested in joining
our organic Co-op Click Here



2015-2016 Parent Group Meetings

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.
September 2015 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.
October 2015 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.
November 2015 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.
December 2015 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 8:45 a.m.
January 2016 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, February 10, 2016 at 8:45 a.m.
February 2016 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 8:45 a.m.
March 2016 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 8:45 a.m.
April 2016 Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 8:45 a.m.

Please Join Us in the Parent/Community Room