logo


clmsparentgroup@gmail.com

       


Parent Group Page

Golf Outing and Social Event
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Information
Registration Form

Fall Family Fun at Richardson's Farm on September 20, 2014 from 4-8 (or 11 p.m. if you choose)
RSVP by Thursday, September 11, 2014


Parent Group Information Brochure


If you are interested in joining
our new organic Co-op Click Here



2014-2015 Parent Group Meetings coming soon!
Please Join Us in the Parent/Community Room

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 8:45 a.m.