logo


clmsparentgroup@gmail.com

       


Parent Group Page

Parent Group Meeting, Tuesday, September 13, 2016
8:45 a.m. in the Parent/Community Room.


Parent Group Fall Outing at Richardson's Corn Maze
Saturday, October 1, 2016 from 5 to 9 p.m
.

Parent Group Information Brochure


2016-2017 Parent Group Meetings

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Parent Group Notes from July
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9,2017


Please Join Us in the Parent/Community Room